In the meantime, here they are, those members of the human race, who set out, from the inner recesses of their souls to undo the work of God via what we know as Deoxyribonucleic acid manipulation!!

I present to you, Ladies and Gentlemen, the OWNERS of the WORLD HEALTH ORGANISATION

The Executive Board is composed of 34 persons who are presumed technically qualified in the field of health, each designated by a Member State that has been elected to serve by the World Health Assembly. Member States are elected for three-year terms.

The affiliations appear in the style and the language used by the corresponding member of the Board.


BOTSWANA (2020-2023) Dr Lemogang Kwape Minister of Health and Wellness Gaborone

BURKINA FASO (2019-2022) Professeur Adama Traore Chef de Service Dermatologie, Centre hospitalier universitaire Yalgado Ouédraogo Ouagadougou

GABON (2018-2021) M. Martin Essono Ndoutoumou Directeur général de la Planification des Infrastructures sanitaires et des Equipements Ministère de la Santé Libreville

GHANA (2020-2023) Mr Kwaku Agyeman-Manu Minister for Health Accra

GUINEA-BISSAU (2020-2023) To be communicated

KENYA (2019-2022) Dr Patrick Amoth Acting Director General for Health, Ministry of Health Nairobi

MADAGASCAR (2020-2023) Professeur Ahmad Ahmad Ministre de la Santé publique Antananarivo AMERICAS

ARGENTINA (2019-2022) Sra. Carla Moretti Directora Nacional de Relaciones Sanitarias Internacionales Ministerio de Salud Buenos Aires

CHILE (2018-2021) Dr. Enrique Paris Mancilla Ministro de Salud Santiago

COLOMBIA (2020-2023) Sr. Luis Alexander Moscoso Osorio Viceministro de Salud Pública y Prestación de Servicios Ministerio de Salud y Protección Social Bogota

GRENADA (2019-2022) Mr Nickolas Steele Minister for Health, Social Security and International Business Saint-Georges

GUYANA (2019-2022) Dr Franck C.S. Anthony Minister, Ministry of Health Georgetown

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA (2018-2021) Admiral Brett Giroir Assistant Secretary of Health Department of Health and Human Services Washington D.C. SOUTH-EAST ASIA

BANGLADESH (2019-2022) Mr Zahid Maleque Minister, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Dhaka

INDIA (2020-2023) Dr Harsh Vardhan Minister of Health and Family Welfare, Science and Technology, and Earth Sciences New Delhi

INDONESIA (2018-2021) Professor Dr Nila Farid Moeloek Jakarta EUROPE

AUSTRIA (2019-2022) Dr Clemens Martin Auer Special Envoy for Health, Federal Ministry of Labour, Social Affairs, Health and Consumer Protection Vienna

FINLAND (2018-2021) Dr Päivi Sillanaukee Director-General Ministry of Social Affairs and Health Helsinki

GERMANY (2018-2021) Mr Björn Kümmel Deputy Head, Division Global Health Federal Ministry of Health Berlin

ISRAEL (2018-2021) Professor Itamar Grotto Associate Director General Ministry of Health Jerusalem

ROMANIA (2018-2021) Professor Alexandru Rafila Personal Adviser for Health Policies of the Minister Ministry of Health Bucharest

RUSSIAN FEDERATION (2020-2023) Mr Mikhail Albertovič Murashko Minister of Health Moscow

TAJIKISTAN (2019-2022) Professor Salomuddin Yusufi Head, Ministry of Health and Social Protection Dushanbe

UNITED KINGDOM OF GREAT BRITAIN AND NORTHERN IRELAND (2020-2023) Professor Chris Whitty Chief Medical Officer, Department of Health and Social Care London EASTERN MEDITERRANEAN

DJIBOUTI (2018-2021) Dr Saleh Banoita Tourab Secrétaire général Ministère de la Santé Djibouti

OMAN (2020-2023) Dr Ahmed Mohammed Al Saidi Minister of Health Muscat

SUDAN (2018-2021) Dr Akram Ali Al Tom Khartoum

TUNISIA (2019-2022) Professeur Tahar Gargah Professeur hospitalo-universitaire, Faculté de Médecine de Tunis Chef de Service, Pédiatrie et Néphrologie pédiatrique, Hôpital Charles Nicolle de Tunis Tunis

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES (2019-2022) Mr Abdulrahman Al Owais Minister of Health and Prevention and Minister of State for Federal National Council Affairs Abu Dhabi WESTERN PACIFIC

AUSTRALIA (2018-2021) Ms Caroline Edwards Associate Secretary Department of Health Canberra

CHINA (2018-2021) Ms Zhang Yang Director General, Department of International Cooperation National Health Commission Beijing

REPUBLIC OF KOREA (2020-2023) Mr Kim Ganglip Vice Minister Ministry of Health and Welfare Seoul

SINGAPORE (2019-2022) Dr Janil Puthucheary Senior Minister of State (Health and Communications and Information) Singapore

TONGA (2019-2022) Dr Amelia Afuha’amango Tu’ipulotu Minister for Health Nuku’alofa

IN CONCLUSION If one had to be truthful two-thirds of the people listed above knew and know absolutely nothing of the goings on in the heads of a few Decision makers in the Board Room of the World Health Organisation. But that is life. There is no such thing as "Democracy" in this generation, What we have is Oligarchy.... government of the few, for the few, by the few.

Feel free to discuss the key notes in the first paragraph above. And it will be well with you.